LMVC STAFF

 

LOUISIANA MOTOR VEHICLE COMMISSION
3519 12th Street
Metairie, Louisiana 70002
(504) 838-5207 * FAX  (504) 838-5416

 

Lessie A. House, Executive Director
e-mail: lessiehouse@lmvc.la.gov

 


Mr. Gregory F. Reggie, Counselor

Mr. Adrian F. LaPeyronnie III, Counselor


Ing-Ya Cattle, Assistant Executive Director
e-mail: icattle@lmvc.la.gov

 


Stacey A. Broussard, Administrative Supervisor 2
e-mail: sabroussard@lmvc.la.gov  

Angela Flannery, Accountant Technician
e-mail: alflannery@lmvc.la.gov
 

 

Florence M. Stallings, Administrative Coordinator 3

e-mail: fmstallings@lmvc.la.gov

 


Maria Licona, Administrative Coordinator 3
e-mail: malicona@lmvc.la.gov

 


Gaynelle Q. Mitchell, Administrative Coordinator 3
e-mail: gqmitchell@lmvc.la.gov

 

Trina Adams, Administrative Coordinator 3
e-mail: tmadams@lmvc.la.gov

 

Jeannette Chambon, Administrative Coordinator 3
e-mail: jmchambon@lmvc.la.gov

 

Ciara Woulard, Administrative Coordinator 3
e-mail: cnwoulard@lmvc.la.gov

 

Tim Knotts, Administrative Coordinator 3
e-mail: tdknotts@lmvc.la.gov

 

Chelsea Brown, Administrative Coordinator 3
e-mail: cebrown@lmvc.la.gov

 

Scott Landreneau, Investigator Supervisor
 
e-mail: sdlandreneau@lmvc.la.gov  

Wayne Lee, Compliance Investigator 3
 
e-mail: awlee@lmvc.la.gov  

Antoine DeRouen, Compliance Investigator 3
e-mail: aaderouen@lmvc.la.gov  

Kevin Broussard, Compliance Investigator 3
e-mail: kmbroussard@lmvc.la.gov  

Benjamin Guidry, Compliance Investigator 3
e-mail: bjguidry@lmvc.la.gov  

Neil Rogers, Compliance Investigator 3
 
e-mail: njrogers@lmvc.la.gov  

Angel Blackford, Compliance Investigator 3
 
e-mail: amblackford@lmvc.la.gov  
 

Home | Laws & Rules | Applications | Licensees | Consumers | LMVC News
LMVC Staff | Commission Members
Directions | FAQ

DMS Web Logo 
WebMaster - Copyright 2000 [DMS].
All rights reserved. Revised: May 25, 2007.