LMVC STAFF

 

LOUISIANA MOTOR VEHICLE COMMISSION
3017 Kingman Street
Metairie, Louisiana 70006

(504) 838-5207 * FAX  (504) 838-5416

 

Lessie A. House, Executive Director
e-mail: lessiehouse@lmvc.la.gov

 


Mr. Burgess E. McCranie, Jr., Counselor

Mr. Gregory F. Reggie, Counselor

Mr. Adrian F. LaPeyronnie III, Counselor


Ing-Ya Cattle, Assistant Executive Director
e-mail: icattle@lmvc.la.gov

 


Angela Flannery, Accountant
 
e-mail: alflannery@lmvc.la.gov  

Stacey Broussard, Administrative Supervisor
 
e-mail: sabroussard@lmvc.la.gov  

Florence Calcara, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: fmcalcara@lmvc.la.gov  

Maria Licona, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: malicona@lmvc.la.gov  

Trina Adams, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: tmadams@lmvc.la.gov  

Ciara Woulard, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: cnwoulard@lmvc.la.gov  

Tim Knotts, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: tdknotts@lmvc.la.gov  

Brandy Delucca, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: bbdelucca@lmvc.la.gov  

Tina Benoit, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: llbenoit@lmvc.la.gov  

Theresa Fonseca, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: tjfonseca@lmvc.la.gov  

Alicia Aucoin, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: aaaucoin@lmvc.la.gov  

Alyssa Habisreitinger, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: alyssabh@lmvc.la.gov  

Shelley Norra, Administrative Coordinator
 
e-mail: recreational@lmvc.la.gov  

Scott Landreneau, Compliance Investigator Supervisor
 
e-mail: sdlandreneau@lmvc.la.gov  

Neil Rogers, Compliance Investigator
 
e-mail: njrogers@lmvc.la.gov  

Antoine DeRouen, Compliance Investigator
e-mail: aaderouen@lmvc.la.gov  

Kevin Broussard, Compliance Investigator
e-mail: kmbroussard@lmvc.la.gov  

Benjamin Guidry, Compliance Investigator
e-mail: bjguidry@lmvc.la.gov  

Angel Blackford, Compliance Investigator
 
e-mail: amblackford@lmvc.la.gov  

April DeBruhl, Compliance Investigator
 
e-mail: asdebruhl@lmvc.la.gov  

Monica Wells, Compliance Investigator
 
e-mail: mlwells@lmvc.la.gov 
 

Home | Laws & Rules | Applications | Licensees | Consumers | LMVC News
LMVC Staff | Commission Members
Directions | FAQ

DMS Web Logo 
WebMaster - Copyright � 2000 [DMS].
All rights reserved. Revised: May 25, 2007.